Skip to content

Registration record

SOBHA Crystal Meadows Phase 3 Wing 9 to 15

PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735

WithdrawnNew Project LaunchRecord checked 24 Sept 2026
Status
Withdrawn
Stage (as filed)
New Project Launch
Project type
Residential/Group Housing
Location
Bengaluru East, Bengaluru Urban
Promoter
Sobha Limited
Completion date (as filed)
31 Dec 2032
Total units
Not stated
Plots
Not stated
Declared project cost
₹3,15,57,39,873

What this record does not show

  • Price and availability: not in the RERA record. Not verified.
  • Brochure: none on record for this registration.
  • Developer claims: none attached. Listings are researched separately.

Property listing

No researched listing is linked to this registration yet. The record above is the registration as filed.

Reading this registration record

Short answer

Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735 was filed for SOBHA Crystal Meadows Phase 3 Wing 9 to 15 by Sobha Limited. In the dataset we hold its status is "Withdrawn". The completion date filed is 31 December 2032, and the record has not been re-checked on the live portal today.

Data last checked 24 Sept 2026. Not re-checked on the live portal today.

What does RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735 say?

This is the Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735, filed for SOBHA Crystal Meadows Phase 3 Wing 9 to 15 by Sobha Limited. The record below is read field by field from the dataset we hold.

Location as filed: Bengaluru East, Bengaluru Urban.

The project type filed is "Residential/Group Housing".

The registration status is "Withdrawn".

The stage as filed is "New Project Launch", which is the promoter's description of progress at filing and not an inspection result.

The filing counts 1 tower.

The declared project cost is ₹315.57 Cr. This is the promoter's figure for the whole registered project.

What dates are filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735?

Registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735 was registered on 28 March 2024.

The completion date filed is 31 December 2032. That date is still ahead and is a filed target.

What does the status of PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735 mean?

For PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735: A withdrawn status means the registration is no longer active as filed. Find out why on the official portal before relying on this project.

General explanation: a RERA registration is a record that the project was registered with the state authority. It is not an endorsement, not a price check and not a guarantee of delivery.

How do I verify PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735 on the Karnataka RERA portal?

To check PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735, use this general explanation, based on the official portal at rera.karnataka.gov.in.

  1. Open rera.karnataka.gov.in and use the search for registered projects.
  2. Search for the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735.
  3. Open the record and compare promoter, project name, location, status and completion date with this page.
  4. Check for extensions, complaints or status changes dated after our check.

Questions answered by our data

What is the status of RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735?
In the dataset we hold it is shown as Withdrawn. Confirm it on the official portal.
What completion date is filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/280324/006735?
31 December 2032, as recorded in our dataset.

Source: Karnataka RERA public dataset, registration certificate link. Not re-verified on the official RERA portal. Checked 24 Sept 2026.