Registration record
Aiikya Village Sarjapur
PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419
- Status
- Approved
- Stage (as filed)
- New Project Launch
- Project type
- Residential/Group Housing
- Location
- Bengaluru East, Bengaluru Urban
- Promoter
- Aiikya Village Sarajapur LLP
- Completion date (as filed)
- 26 Nov 2026
- Total units
- Not stated
- Plots
- Not stated
- Declared project cost
- ₹77,19,09,059
What this record does not show
- Price and availability: not in the RERA record. Not verified.
- Brochure: none on record for this registration.
- Developer claims: none attached. Listings are researched separately.
Related registrations
Property listing
No researched listing is linked to this registration yet. The record above is the registration as filed.
Reading this registration record
Short answer
Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419 was filed for Aiikya Village Sarjapur by Aiikya Village Sarajapur LLP. In the dataset we hold its status is "Approved". The completion date filed is 26 November 2026, and the record has not been re-checked on the live portal today.
Data last checked 24 Sept 2026. Not re-checked on the live portal today.
What does RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419 say?
This is the Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419, filed for Aiikya Village Sarjapur by Aiikya Village Sarajapur LLP. The record below is read field by field from the dataset we hold.
Location as filed: Bengaluru East, Bengaluru Urban.
The project type filed is "Residential/Group Housing".
The registration status is "Approved".
The stage as filed is "New Project Launch", which is the promoter's description of progress at filing and not an inspection result.
The filing counts 3 towers.
The declared project cost is ₹77.19 Cr. This is the promoter's figure for the whole registered project.
What dates are filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419?
Registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419 was registered on 22 November 2023.
The completion date filed is 26 November 2026. That date is still ahead and is a filed target.
What does the status of PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419 mean?
For PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419: The record shows the registration as approved. That tells you the project was registered; it does not tell you about price, availability, construction quality or the developer's other projects.
General explanation: a RERA registration is a record that the project was registered with the state authority. It is not an endorsement, not a price check and not a guarantee of delivery.
How do I verify PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419 on the Karnataka RERA portal?
To check PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419, use this general explanation, based on the official portal at rera.karnataka.gov.in.
- Open rera.karnataka.gov.in and use the search for registered projects.
- Search for the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419.
- Open the record and compare promoter, project name, location, status and completion date with this page.
- Check for extensions, complaints or status changes dated after our check.
Questions answered by our data
- What is the status of RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419?
- In the dataset we hold it is shown as Approved. Confirm it on the official portal.
- What completion date is filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/221123/006419?
- 26 November 2026, as recorded in our dataset.
Source: Karnataka RERA public dataset, registration certificate link. Not re-verified on the official RERA portal. Checked 24 Sept 2026.