Registration record
Brigade Parkside West
PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894
- Status
- Revoked by RERA
- Stage (as filed)
- New Project Launch
- Project type
- Residential/Group Housing
- Location
- Bengaluru South, Bengaluru Urban
- Promoter
- Brigade Enterprises Ltd
- Completion date (as filed)
- 31 Dec 2020
- Total units
- Not stated
- Plots
- Not stated
- Declared project cost
- ₹1,28,81,03,907
What this record does not show
- Price and availability: not in the RERA record. Not verified.
- Brochure: none on record for this registration.
- Developer claims: none attached. Listings are researched separately.
Related registrations
Property listing
A researched listing matches this exact registration and phase: Brigade Parkside West.
Reading this registration record
Short answer
Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894 was filed for Brigade Parkside West by Brigade Enterprises Ltd. In the dataset we hold its status is "Revoked by RERA". The completion date filed is 31 December 2020, and the record has not been re-checked on the live portal today.
Data last checked 24 Sept 2026. Not re-checked on the live portal today.
What does RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894 say?
This is the Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894, filed for Brigade Parkside West by Brigade Enterprises Ltd. The record below is read field by field from the dataset we hold.
Location as filed: Bengaluru South, Bengaluru Urban.
The project type filed is "Residential/Group Housing".
The registration status is "Revoked by RERA".
The stage as filed is "New Project Launch", which is the promoter's description of progress at filing and not an inspection result.
The declared project cost is ₹128.81 Cr. This is the promoter's figure for the whole registered project.
What dates are filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894?
Registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894 was registered on 11 June 2018.
The completion date filed is 31 December 2020. That date has passed, so look for an extension on the portal and ask for the occupancy certificate status.
What does the status of PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894 mean?
For PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894: A revoked registration means the authority has cancelled it. Treat this as a stop sign and confirm the current position on the official portal before paying any money.
General explanation: a RERA registration is a record that the project was registered with the state authority. It is not an endorsement, not a price check and not a guarantee of delivery.
How do I verify PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894 on the Karnataka RERA portal?
To check PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894, use this general explanation, based on the official portal at rera.karnataka.gov.in.
- Open rera.karnataka.gov.in and use the search for registered projects.
- Search for the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894.
- Open the record and compare promoter, project name, location, status and completion date with this page.
- Check for extensions, complaints or status changes dated after our check.
Questions answered by our data
- What is the status of RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894?
- In the dataset we hold it is shown as Revoked by RERA. Confirm it on the official portal.
- What completion date is filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180611/001894?
- 31 December 2020, as recorded in our dataset.
Source: Karnataka RERA public dataset, registration certificate link. Not re-verified on the official RERA portal. Checked 24 Sept 2026.