Skip to content

Registration record

Kommaghata Phase 2

PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810

WithdrawnOngoingRecord checked 24 Sept 2026
Status
Withdrawn
Stage (as filed)
Ongoing
Project type
Residential/Group Housing
Location
Bengaluru South, Bengaluru Urban
Promoter
Bangalore Development Authority
Completion date (as filed)
24 Aug 2018
Total units
Not stated
Plots
Not stated
Declared project cost
₹47,32,00,000

What this record does not show

  • Price and availability: not in the RERA record. Not verified.
  • Brochure: none on record for this registration.
  • Developer claims: none attached. Listings are researched separately.

Property listing

No researched listing is linked to this registration yet. The record above is the registration as filed.

Reading this registration record

Short answer

Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810 was filed for Kommaghata Phase 2 by Bangalore Development Authority. In the dataset we hold its status is "Withdrawn". The completion date filed is 24 August 2018, and the record has not been re-checked on the live portal today.

Data last checked 24 Sept 2026. Not re-checked on the live portal today.

What does RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810 say?

This is the Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810, filed for Kommaghata Phase 2 by Bangalore Development Authority. The record below is read field by field from the dataset we hold.

Location as filed: Bengaluru South, Bengaluru Urban.

The project type filed is "Residential/Group Housing".

The registration status is "Withdrawn".

The stage as filed is "Ongoing", which is the promoter's description of progress at filing and not an inspection result.

The declared project cost is ₹47.32 Cr. This is the promoter's figure for the whole registered project.

What dates are filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810?

Registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810 was registered on 24 May 2018.

The completion date filed is 24 August 2018. That date has passed, so look for an extension on the portal and ask for the occupancy certificate status.

What does the status of PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810 mean?

For PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810: A withdrawn status means the registration is no longer active as filed. Find out why on the official portal before relying on this project.

General explanation: a RERA registration is a record that the project was registered with the state authority. It is not an endorsement, not a price check and not a guarantee of delivery.

How do I verify PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810 on the Karnataka RERA portal?

To check PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810, use this general explanation, based on the official portal at rera.karnataka.gov.in.

  1. Open rera.karnataka.gov.in and use the search for registered projects.
  2. Search for the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810.
  3. Open the record and compare promoter, project name, location, status and completion date with this page.
  4. Check for extensions, complaints or status changes dated after our check.

Questions answered by our data

What is the status of RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810?
In the dataset we hold it is shown as Withdrawn. Confirm it on the official portal.
What completion date is filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1251/310/PR/180524/001810?
24 August 2018, as recorded in our dataset.

Source: Karnataka RERA public dataset, registration certificate link. Not re-verified on the official RERA portal. Checked 24 Sept 2026.