Skip to content

Registration record

ONE RESIDENCES AT SOBHA ONE WORLD Ph1 W1 and 2

PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634

ApprovedNew Project LaunchRecord checked 24 Sept 2026
Status
Approved
Stage (as filed)
New Project Launch
Project type
Residential/Group Housing
Location
Hosakote, Bengaluru Rural
Promoter
Sobha Limited
Completion date (as filed)
31 Jul 2032
Total units
Not stated
Plots
Not stated
Declared project cost
₹9,00,85,63,295

What this record does not show

  • Price and availability: not in the RERA record. Not verified.
  • Brochure: none on record for this registration.
  • Developer claims: none attached. Listings are researched separately.

Property listing

A researched listing matches this exact registration and phase: SOBHA OneWorld Phase 1 — Wings 1 & 2.

Reading this registration record

Short answer

Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634 was filed for ONE RESIDENCES AT SOBHA ONE WORLD Ph1 W1 and 2 by Sobha Limited. In the dataset we hold its status is "Approved". The completion date filed is 31 July 2032, and the record has not been re-checked on the live portal today.

Data last checked 24 Sept 2026. Not re-checked on the live portal today.

What does RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634 say?

This is the Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634, filed for ONE RESIDENCES AT SOBHA ONE WORLD Ph1 W1 and 2 by Sobha Limited. The record below is read field by field from the dataset we hold.

Location as filed: Hosakote, Bengaluru Rural.

The project type filed is "Residential/Group Housing".

The registration status is "Approved".

The stage as filed is "New Project Launch", which is the promoter's description of progress at filing and not an inspection result.

The filing counts 2 towers.

The declared project cost is ₹900.86 Cr. This is the promoter's figure for the whole registered project.

What dates are filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634?

Registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634 was registered on 8 May 2026.

The completion date filed is 31 July 2032. That date is still ahead and is a filed target.

What does the status of PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634 mean?

For PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634: The record shows the registration as approved. That tells you the project was registered; it does not tell you about price, availability, construction quality or the developer's other projects.

General explanation: a RERA registration is a record that the project was registered with the state authority. It is not an endorsement, not a price check and not a guarantee of delivery.

How do I verify PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634 on the Karnataka RERA portal?

To check PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634, use this general explanation, based on the official portal at rera.karnataka.gov.in.

  1. Open rera.karnataka.gov.in and use the search for registered projects.
  2. Search for the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634.
  3. Open the record and compare promoter, project name, location, status and completion date with this page.
  4. Check for extensions, complaints or status changes dated after our check.

Questions answered by our data

What is the status of RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634?
In the dataset we hold it is shown as Approved. Confirm it on the official portal.
What completion date is filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/080526/008634?
31 July 2032, as recorded in our dataset.

Source: Karnataka RERA public dataset, registration certificate link. Not re-verified on the official RERA portal. Checked 24 Sept 2026.