Skip to content

Registration record

Ambika Arcade

PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515

ApprovedCompletedRecord checked 24 Sept 2026
Status
Approved
Stage (as filed)
Completed
Project type
Plotted Development
Location
Devanahalli, Bengaluru Rural
Promoter
M Gowri
Completion date (as filed)
10 Oct 2019
Total units
Not stated
Plots
Not stated
Declared project cost
₹20,30,00,000

What this record does not show

  • Price and availability: not in the RERA record. Not verified.
  • Brochure: none on record for this registration.
  • Developer claims: none attached. Listings are researched separately.

Property listing

No researched listing is linked to this registration yet. The record above is the registration as filed.

Reading this registration record

Short answer

Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515 was filed for Ambika Arcade by M Gowri. In the dataset we hold its status is "Approved". The completion date filed is 10 October 2019, and the record has not been re-checked on the live portal today.

Data last checked 24 Sept 2026. Not re-checked on the live portal today.

What does RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515 say?

This is the Karnataka RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515, filed for Ambika Arcade by M Gowri. The record below is read field by field from the dataset we hold.

Location as filed: Devanahalli, Bengaluru Rural.

The project type filed is "Plotted Development".

The registration status is "Approved".

The stage as filed is "Completed", which is the promoter's description of progress at filing and not an inspection result.

The declared project cost is ₹20.3 Cr. This is the promoter's figure for the whole registered project.

What dates are filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515?

Registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515 was registered on 30 March 2019.

The completion date filed is 10 October 2019. That date has passed, so look for an extension on the portal and ask for the occupancy certificate status.

What does the status of PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515 mean?

For PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515: The record shows the registration as approved. That tells you the project was registered; it does not tell you about price, availability, construction quality or the developer's other projects.

General explanation: a RERA registration is a record that the project was registered with the state authority. It is not an endorsement, not a price check and not a guarantee of delivery.

How do I verify PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515 on the Karnataka RERA portal?

To check PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515, use this general explanation, based on the official portal at rera.karnataka.gov.in.

  1. Open rera.karnataka.gov.in and use the search for registered projects.
  2. Search for the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515.
  3. Open the record and compare promoter, project name, location, status and completion date with this page.
  4. Check for extensions, complaints or status changes dated after our check.

Questions answered by our data

What is the status of RERA registration PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515?
In the dataset we hold it is shown as Approved. Confirm it on the official portal.
What completion date is filed under PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/190330/002515?
10 October 2019, as recorded in our dataset.

Source: Karnataka RERA public dataset, registration certificate link. Not re-verified on the official RERA portal. Checked 24 Sept 2026.